Nos agences

Aix en Provence

Adresse : 480, rue Famille Laurens

13854 Aix les Milles

Téléphone : 04 42 16 88 20 / 04 42 16 88 24

Fax : 04 42 16 88 29/ 04 42 16 88 25

E-mail : aix@h2clim.fr ; hac.aix@hac.fr

Aubagne

Adresse : Avenue Fontfrege- Parc d'activite Gemenos

RN8 Quartier le Douard 13420 GEMENOS

Téléphone : 04 42 32 39 30

Fax : 04 42 32 39 31

E-mail : aubagne@h2clim.fr

Fréjus

Adresse : Quartier du Capitou / Pole Production

545 Avenue des lions

83600 Frejus

Téléphone : 04 94 40 10 40

Fax : 04 94 83 06 63

E-mail : frejus@h2clim.fr

Saint-Laurent

Adresse : 225 bis, avenue Pierre et Marie CURIE

06700 Saint Laurent Du Var

Téléphone : 04 97 12 24 30

Fax : 04 97 12 24 31

E-mail : slv@h2clim.fr

Mouans Sartoux

Adresse : ZI de l'argile voie A Lot 70

06370 Mouans Sartoux

Téléphone : 04 92 18 64 54

Fax : 04 92 18 64 55

Email : hac@hac.fr

Toulon

Adresse : chemin Gabriel VENTRE

83160 Toulon La Valette

Téléphone : 04 94 14 46 10

Fax : 04 94 14 46 11

E-mail : toulon@h2clim.fr

Avignon

Adresse : Zone de Fontcouverte

1188 avenue de l'amandier

84 000 Avignon

Téléphone : 04 90 39 19 37

Fax : 04 90 39 50 85

E-mail : avignon@h2clim.fr

Lille

Adresse : 58 rue Léon Blum

59 370 Mons en Baroeul

Téléphone : 03 20 04 03 03

Fax : 03 28 80 00 00

E-mail : lille@h2clim.fr

Orléans

Adresse : 3 rue Lavoisier

45 140 Ingré

Téléphone : 02 38 42 17 08

Fax : 02 38 42 72 89

E-mail : orleans@h2clim.fr